add friend.

9 12 2010

Ok, I had a post planned yesterday that I didn’t get to write because I got home really late last night from practice and today has been SO busy.

And now, I’ve read something so great I have to change my entire post.

This was on Mashable today:


After completing the flow chart I decided that YES, it is acceptable that Mom and I are Facebook friends!

You’re welcome Mom!

Not to mention the fact that I’m Facebook friends with tons of other family members and church leaders from the past and present.

It’s a good thing I try to stay on my best behavior!

I can think of lots of families from the scriptures where the kids might not be so keen on being Facebook friends with their parents…

“And not many days after the younger son gathered all together, and took his journey into a far country, and there wasted his substance with riotous living.” (Luke 15:13)

? Are you Facebook friends with your parents?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

