once in a lifetime.

8 12 2010

I had an experience tonight that I might never have again.

I sat COURT SIDE at the Jazz game!
Court Side.

Not, 2nd row.
Not 3rd row.

Court Side!


The Jazz played the Heat.
Yes.
That’s right – Lebron James, Dwayne Wade and Chris Bosh!

It was an early Christmas present courtesy of Blickenstaff’s!
Thank-you! Thank-you! Thank-you!

We got to eat at this SICK buffet beforehand and during half-time.

Oh WOW!
It was incredible.

I could literally touch Lebron!
Touch him!!!

“And they were all amazed and marvelled…” (Acts 2:7)

It was one of those experiences that could potentially ruin future experiences because they will never match up! Haha

? Who’s your favorite basketball team?

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 12 2010
Brandon

nice very nice, so did you touch him?

11 12 2010
kylekealohaaldous

I didn’t touch him….
I was a little worried if I reached out I might be kicked out! hahaha

Leave a Reply

