awkward haircut.

20 11 2010

I like long hair. I’d like to grow my hair out but it’s just not going to fly here in the business world.

However, I’m not a huge fan of getting haircuts.
I’m mostly tired of every girl who cuts my hair making some kind of comment about the state of my scalp.

hairs of your head are all numbered.” (Matthew 10:30)

I’ve been to Fantastic Sam’s – and I’m now on my fourth girl.

Yes.
I wake up with some fairly large chunks of skin floating around in my hair each morning after practice.
Yes.
I know it disgusts you.
Yes.
I know you think it must be some kind of illness.

It’s called bboy dandruff.

I need a barber who understands this condition and who will cut without judgement.

? Anyone know a good barber?

 

Actions

Information

2 responses

22 11 2010
Charis

Yes! I have one of the best barbers in the WORLD!!!! Rosemarie is her name and I think she is great! If you wait until December when you come you can get a hair cut and she will not judge your scalp!

3 12 2010
Kory

dude why dont you have shanie cut it? she cut mine a few weeks back and is gonna cut it again this week. and im pretty picky with my haircuts and in all honesty i thought she did a great job. plus i have bad dry scalp too and i could see it everywhere when she cut it but she never mentioned it!

Leave a Reply

