dreamweaver.

28 10 2010

I picked up a copy of the latest Adobe Creative Suite this past week.
Adobe CS5.

I love Adobe.
They’ve got the whole creative thing figured out. The newest edition is incredible. If you ever want to do anything involving design or photo manipulation- Adobe is what you want to use!
Typically I use Photoshop and Illustrator.

BUT– this past week I decided I need to learn Dreamweaver.
I’m working on the company blog and I’ve never done any programming before -so it’s time learn Dreamweaver.

Dreamweaver is Adobe’s program for website creation.

I went to BYU’s IT online department and found a TON of training videos!
Exactly what I needed.

Have you ever looked at the coding that goes on in the background to make a website functional?
It’s a nightmare to look at if you have no clue. It looks like this:

Yeah, basically you need seer stones to understand that jibberish…

“And now he translated them by the means of those two stones which were fastened into the two rims of a bow.” (Mosiah 28:13)

? Have you ever tried coding before?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

