jedi hair braid.

14 10 2010

Maybe this is just a Utah Valley teenager thing – but have you noticed a few more of these growing out of kids heads?

I’m not quite sure what the appeal is.
I do know it was fueled by the latest Star Wars prequel Trilogy.
But the third installment came out years ago – how is the braid still going strong?

“if a man have long hair, it is a shame…” (1 Corinthians 11:14)

Ok, so I actually wish I could have long hair and still be taken seriously in business.

But I’m not wishing for a jedi braid…

? What’s the craziest hair style you’ve ever had?

Actions

Information

One response

15 10 2010
Angela

Could be the day my hair was green, or the day it was blue, or the day it was black….

Or the month + that it was mahogany, bleached blonde, brown with blonde highlights, or best of all, the time I tried to dye my hair hibiscus (deep maroon) by myself….Yeah that didn’t turn out so good. I had to work double shifts all day Friday/Saturday, go to church Sunday and school Monday before I could get my pink and blonde striped hair professionally fixed. That was a messed up weekend!

Leave a Reply

