my new schedule.

14 09 2010

Can I say that I miss the honeymoon?
Yeah.
I miss it.
ALOT.

We had a great schedule. It went something like this (don’t worry, I’ll spare you anything too detailed):
Sleep.
Sleep.
Eat.
Sit on beach.
Eat.
Sleep.
Read.
Sleep.
Sleep.

Yeah – it was pretty much the most relaxing vacation EVER.

Now our schedule looks something like this:
Work.
Work.
Work.
Eat.
Work.
Work.
Eat.
Sleep.
Repeat….

Definitely not as fun.
Not. Even. Close.

This real life thing is not all it’s cracked up to be. Haha
Yeah I’m whining. I’m a newlywed. I can whine all I want.

“For verily this is a day appointed unto you to rest from your labors…” (D&C 59:10)

I want every day to be that day.

? How are you liking your current schedule?

Actions

Information

2 responses

15 09 2010
Kailynn

We are going through the same thing now that we are back from our vacation to California. It’s not fun to go back to work after you’ve been enjoying sitting by the beach!

15 09 2010
Angela

excersise
school
dealing with life
cleaning
cooking
playgroups/friends
cleaning
dealing with life
sleeping

This is TV show/movie free month for us and I haven less free time than when I was watching tv. I’m half tempted to bring them back in so I can get the things done I was doing during those times… Anyway yeah I understand what you’re saying. It’s tough!

Leave a Reply

