team alice.

1 07 2010

It’s here, the third installment of the Twilight Series, Eclipse.

We had tons of young girls in the store several nights ago buying candy out wazoo for their LONG wait in line to see the movie opening day.

I’m a few days late, but I saw it.
Yeah that’s right, I saw it and I loved it.

Out of the three movies it was easily the best.
Vampires.
Werewolves.
DRAMA!

I did a post on my old blog about the “twilight teams”.

Team Jacob
Girls obsessed with tan & toned werewolves.

Team Edward
Girls obsessed with pale & overprotective vampires.

Then of course there is the team I joined:

Team Alice
Guys who just like hot girls.

Ok, I’m a big fan of the old school horror film characters, werewolves and vampires.

So I couldn’t help but wonder what it would be like to be one of them. I’m not sure which I would rather be – at this point in time I would probably be ok either way. (I know they’re not real but humor me, ok?)

I love the idea of the special powers that come along with each those characters – sounds fun.

The closest thing I can think of to a horror character mentioned in the scriptures comes from the book of Revelations:

“…the beast which I saw was like unto a leopard, and his feet were as the feet of a bear, and his mouth as the mouth of a lion: and the dragon gave him his power…” (Revelation 13:2)

? What mythical/horror creature would you most like to be?

Actions

Information

One response

1 07 2010
Anthony Ambriz

I would like to transform into a Smurf and have alchemist powers…. But in this case I already am and so I don’t need to imagine.

Vampire: If we conform to the Twilight rule then no. If we conform to the True Blood rules Yes! (Don’t watch True Blood its a bad show but I’m addicted…. I usually have to fast forward a lot though….)

Werewolves: That seems dope but I don’t think I can role with a bunch of dudes in the forest with my shirt off…

I would like to be a Rogue Unicorn.

TEAM ALICE indeed! oh the things I confess on your blog. ha ha

Leave a Reply

