dreams.

26 05 2010

Do you remember your dreams?
I do.

I dream most nights – and if I dream I typically remember them the next morning.

I’m not sure if my dreams mean anything – I’m gonna say, probably not!

But I had 3 dreams last night and I will share them with you from least favorite to most;

3. I was at graduate school and talking with a counselor. I told the counselor that I wanted to become more involved with digital media and she signed me up for a digital photography course. (maybe I should try and make this one come true)

2. I was back in my backyard in Texas. The pool was filled with a great white shark and it would come up to the edge of the pool and I would hit it with a stick. Then I jumped in the pool and had to outswim the shark (which of course I did)

1. I met up with Justin Timberlake. I was in his closet (which looked like a store) We were hanging out and laughing and then I said I liked his sweater and he just took it off and gave it to me. Then my friends Clara and Katie showed up and we all just hung out.

Yeah – the JT dream, pretty much awesome. It was like we were friends just chillin. Dang. That would be so awesome.

So, do the dreams mean anything?

Probably not.

And I probably shouldn’t read into my dreams too much.

“…neither hearken to your bdreams which ye cause to be dreamed.” (Jeremiah 29:8)

? What was your last dream?

Actions

Information

3 responses

26 05 2010
Anthony Ambriz

I like your first dream!

Second dream seems intense.

Third dream…all I could think of was how JT must be your non-gay guy crush. I mean it involved a closet, JT, and the taking off of clothes… ha ha

My last dream was weird and scary. To not go into detail let’s just say it involved me calling out for help and not realizing I was dreaming.

But I still enjoy dreams. I tell my wife when I feel stressed that I need to take a nap. Because I’ll find an answer in my dreams. Does it happen? Maybe? I usually don’t remember my dreams. ha ha

But people who did dream of awesome things Lehi, Robert Louis Stevenson (actually dreamed the whole Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde story and then wrote it down), and Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

26 05 2010
Brandon

I very rarely remember my dreams.

as for your dreams, man wouldn’t it be weird if JT had the same dream as you. I mean him dreaming that you were in his closet, that would be freaky.

I have heard of two people having the same dream at the same time.

27 05 2010
Kailynn

I had my baby but didn’t know/see it because I was knocked out and then the nurse came in with a baby boy. Does that mean I’m having a boy, who knows?!

Leave a Reply

