fear.

29 04 2010

I have a lot of on my mind:

Marriage.
Leah’s family.
My family.
Moving back to Utah.
The sales job waiting for me.
Waiting to hear back from SUU about graduate school.
Finances. (or my lack thereof)

I’m just stressed. I don’t have much to write at the moment. My head hurts.

“…fear not; I will help thee.” (Isaiah 41:13)

I just need to stop thinking for a little bit.

? What have you found to be the best way to handle stressful situations?

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 04 2010
Roxanne

Hey I have just a few questions for you…

Have you thought about the u of u. I know that it is against your BYU standard and all but they have some way good programs there especially for graduates… And BYU get accept often when BYU rejects them. Just saying you may want to give it a try… Weber state is alright but I would definitely try the u it may surprise you… Good luck with suu though cedar city and st. George are always entertaining…

30 04 2010
kylekealohaaldous

Yeah I thought about the U of U but they don’t have a communications graduate program. BYU and SUU are the only Utah schools that do. And since my residency is in Utah because I’ve lived there for awhile now I really need to go to a Utah school. Hahaha So, hopefully SUU works out!

Leave a Reply

