jet-lagged.

27 04 2010

My trip was great because I rode via buddy pass on Delta. I switched back and forth between a time zone difference of 3 hours.

I shouldn’t be too tired. But I’m exhausted.

I have done a lot of sleeping since I got home.

I wonder what it was like for the pioneers or for the children of Israel — all that walking.

Did they have to deal with time zone changes?

They were walking so I guess it was a gradual change and they eased into it.

I think I choose jet-lag over wandering in the wilderness forever…

“…and we have wandered in the wilderness for these many years; and our women have toiled, being big with child; and they have borne children in the wilderness and suffered all things, save it were death; and it would have been better that they had died before they came out of Jerusalem than to have suffered these afflictions.” (1 Nephi 17:20)

? What’s the biggest time zone gap you’ve covered in a trip?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

