himym.

26 03 2010

How I Met Your Mother.

Yep. Another TV show I’m all about.

Barney Stinson (Neil Patrick Harris – Doogie Howser, for those of you who are children of the early 90’s) is easily my favorite character on this show.

The show is in it’s 5th season and the whole premise is that each episode the main character, Ted Mosby, tells his kids another story about some event that led him to meeting their mother.

We still haven’t met the mother yet.

I’m waiting anxiously.

Even if the show isn’t up your alley, the premise is great. I love the idea of telling the story of how Leah and I came together.

I LOVE our story.

Every couple has a story and each one is special because it is unique to that couple.

Think about all of the events that transpired that ultimately led you to your significant other.

I bet it’s a great story…

You should probably record it.
No, but seriously.
Go do that now.

“And I also command you that ye keep a record…” (Alma 37:2)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

