twitter.

24 03 2010

How many of you guys have Twitter accounts?

I’ve got one.

@justified84

I wonder what it would be like if our favorite scripture characters had Twitter accounts.

What would there screen names be?

Ammon could be @armremover

Nephi could be @goanddo

Moses might be @letmypeoplego

Daniel might be @leftwiththelions

And can you imagine the updates on their statuses?

@goanddo : my brothers just tried to kill me, lol, I forgave and we moved on

@letmypeoplego : Pharaoh better let everybody go or I’m gonna have to start calling down plagues from heaven, lol

I would LOVE to see status updates form these guys.

Although I guess the scriptures are kind of like that;

@goanddo : “I did frankly forgive them all that they had done.” (1 Nephi 7:21)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

